MIT-Pillar AI Collectiveが初めてのシードグラント受賞者を発表

MIT-Pillar AI Collective announces first seed grant recipient.


MIT-Pillar AI Collectiveのシードグラント受賞者は、商業的に有望な製品または企業に翻訳される可能性のある研究プロジェクトに対して資金とサポートを受けます。上段、左から右へ:Abdullah Alomar、Simon Axelrod、Arjun Balasingam。下段、左から右へ:Guillermo Bernal、Michael Foshey、Vibhaalakshmi Sivaraman。

We will continue to update VoAGI; if you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us!


Was this article helpful?

93 out of 132 found this helpful

Discover more